The Lion King Hero

Do you like The Lion King? Well I know I do, and The Lion King in my thoughts is good. There is lots of heros in The Lion King and the three most heroic charicters I think in The Lion King areĀ  Mufasa, Simba, and Rafiki.

My hero or heros are the police, this is becasue I really like them and they help out so much with the world. The first thing I like about the cops are they are trust worthy. The reason this relates to The Lion King is that Rafiki is also trust worthy. The second thing I like about the cops is they protech us. They are protectful just like Mufasa, Simba, and Rafiki are in The Lion King. The last reason I like the cops is they are smart. Cops are smart just like how Mufasa, Simba, and Rafiki are in The Lion King, like when Simba used his back legs to throw scar off the cliff, and the hienas to kill him when scar was going to kill him.

This is why the police is my hero.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *