My Passion

Call of Duty Black Ops 3Creative Commons License Marco Verch via Compfight.

Hello my name is Jacob. I play video games and I am great at them. I am 11 years old . I mostly love to play Call of Duty Black Ops 3. I also like to play the bonuses in the game. I also like the multiplayer in the game.

Lets talk a little about Black Ops 3 . I love to play the campaign in the game. The campaign in opinion is great. The reason it is great to me is because it was so well done. That is why I think the campaign in Black Ops 3 is great.

One thought on “My Passion

  1. Hello Jacob!  I like to play video games, too.  I find them entertaining as well.  But, can you tell us a little more about Black Ops 3?  Also, what device do you play Black Ops 3 on and what makes the campaign so interesting to you?  I would like to learn a little more about the game.  All I know is that the game is very popular.  Thanks!

    My blog site: http://noahlgms24.edublogs.org/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *