If I was a teacher/principal for a day

To start off I really like school. If you ( the person reading this ) really like school too comment down below and tell me your favorite thing about school. If I was principal for a week I would raise the teachers payment because I feel like they do not earn enough already. I would also make one of the days a fun day so every one did not have to learn for that day because if you have no fun days in a school year it would get really boring just learning. Finally I would make one of the days a no school day because I feel like friends only get to hang out at lunch time not in the rest of the day.

If I were teacher for a week I would ask for a raise because I would like to make more. I would also teaching fun for a day because kids need to have a fun day so they would what to learn more. If I was science teacher I would do an experiment for a day so the kids could learn in a different way because some kids might learn physical not visibly. Finally if I were a teacher for a week I would make one of the days a reword day if the kids were good all week because if the kids do not goof off I think they disserve a reward. After reading all this comment down below and tell me if you would do some of these things or not.

See the source image WebMD.com

Image result for shcool kids having a fun dayat schoolfillmoregazette.com

 

2 thoughts on “If I was a teacher/principal for a day

  1. Hi Jacob,

    Your propositions are all interesting, and would surely benefit me. But I don’t think that they are practicable. If you were a principal, would you really try to put those rules in place, or is it just your dream school? Parents wouldn’t agree with you, and you would get a lot of complaints in your school. My parents, for example, don’t like when we have days off, and would never accept your proposition.
    -Tristan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *