Blogging Challenge

Activity 1: We went over how copyrighting is a bad thing and this is my summary. Copyrighting is a bad thing because if you copyright and you know that you did or even if you did not know the rules there is a high chance you will go to jail. If you want to add something to your post and it is copyrighted you will need to ask the person that copyrighted it if you can use it. Also if you have permission to use a copyrighted thing you still need to add the persons last name and where you found it. And this is why copyrighting is a bad thing.

Activity 2:

Ahoy there, matey! Lovin' the attention!Creative Commons License Carol VanHook via Compfight

So cute yet so mad?

I wonder if this dog has any brothers or sisters?

He probably needs a big yard to play in.

I wonder how old this dog is ?

I love his Halloween costume.

I think he makes a good pirate.

He doesn’t look too happy about having this on his head.

I would love this dog if he were mine.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *